Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19

Community

Community Youth Twelve25 Games Night

Games Night Planning Team

Twelve25 Youth Centre is looking for young people who are interested in joining our youth planning team to lead our new games night project.

This will involve attending three planning meetings as well as volunteering at our social games nights.

Plan meeting details

  • Friday 11 February 2022 - 4pm - 5.30pm
  • Friday 25 February 2022 - 4pm - 5.30pm
  • Friday 11 March 2022 - 4pm - 5.30pm

The team will be responsible for planning, promoting and coordinating the six week Friday night game sessions.

Games night details

Team members will need to be available for two or more of the games night dates.

Weekly 4pm - 6pm

  • Friday 25 March 2022
  • Friday 1 April 2022
  • Friday 8 April 2022
  • Friday 22 April 2022
  • Friday 29 April 2022
  • Friday 6 May 2022

Applications close on Friday 21 January 2022.

  • Successful candidate will sign up as a City of Salisbury volunteer.
  • Meet and connect like minded people
  • Volunteering looks great on your resume

Once you've applied, we will organise a time to meet with you to discuss the project and complete a volunteer interview.

By completing the application, this does not guarantee you a position as we have limited spots available.

If you are successful you will be notified after the closing date.

2022 Applications